What’s Been Going On?

So many things to tell you but for now I won’t overwhelm you.

So many things will be changing for me in the near future.

Soon to be living alone. I don’t think I’ve ever lived alone. Might be refreshing. Then again Harley will be there to keep me company.

May be changing jobs soon. Which could be a relief because the Justice Dept may be investigating the owners of the apartment community I work at.

So a major change in life and lifestyle is coming. I wish I could see into the future to see if it all works out for the best.

On top of this my niece’s husband was killed in a motorcycle accident. He leaves behind her and 5 young kids. Then my oldest sister has a grim diagnosis with her brain cancer.

How much more can you take before you pop?

Then again you focus on the positive and keep moving forward.

20120918_161434

Hope everyone is happy and safe.

Talk to you very soon.
Jim & Harley

2 thoughts on “What’s Been Going On?

Leave a Reply

