May 26 2014

Just a few pics that I should have share a while back. I hope all are well.

7
They are building a new freeway close to my backyard. They have some interesting items like these cables in the ground.
6
Of course Harley is well.
5
And this was in the ditch close to my house. Kind of weird to see this. I can imagine all sorts of stories of how this got there but don’t want to believe any of them are true.
4
The mild temps have been great. Harley sure enjoys being outside when it’s not to hot. We have just a few more weeks before it become unbearable.
3
I should have shared a color version of these photos. They looked great that way too.
2
I love this pic but I was hoping to catch the other side of the feather. It is blue. I’m not real fond of yellow.
1
Then again these yellow wild flowers look great.

Thank you taking the time to view this blog.

Jim & Harley

3 thoughts on “May 26 2014

Leave a Reply

