Macaw Monday

8 thoughts on “Macaw Monday

      • Sorry but Louise is a hound/lab and to her birds are something to chase. Sofie would just herd them. But the 5 cats, well, they really like feathers. We like to look at them on the internet though.

      • LOL! I haven’t met a dog that isn’t afraid of me but 5 cats might be a challenge. The one I live with is pretty scared of me so I might not know to keep away from yours. So we may not be able to live together but we can be pen pals. 😛

Leave a Reply

