Pictures Only

I decided to just do a blog with pics of Harley for you to enjoy.  I will caption every pic but mainly just enjoy the visuals.

To me this almost makes it seem like we live somewhere tropical.  I guess you could say Houston has tropical weather.  Does hot and super hot count as weather?

Not much to say but this is one of the few I could get to come out crystal clear.  I sure wish I knew how to work my fancy Canon camera.

Another one that came out pretty clear.

Nice profile.

I am looking straight at you!

Some pecans have fallen.

Not a great pic because I feel it is not sharp enough.  Not sure what I did wrong but it shows you a great side of his wings.

The polarizing filter helped make the sky pop.

I hope you enjoyed these.  Comments are always welcome.

visit www.harleybird.com for latest info too.

Leave a Reply

