New Tricks?


I mentioned a few posts ago that Harley and I were going to try and learn some tricks. Below is what we came up with.

(In 720HD – a litte over 1 min.)

Not exactly recall training I don’t think, but since I don’t have a helper this is the best I can do. They say flying is an intergal part to have a healthy and happy bird so we are going to keep at this. The next step is to get him to fly back. Knowing Harley that is going to be way down the road. I will also get better at the immediate reward for doing good.

I used to just toss Harley in the air as you can see below.

(Also in 720HD – little over 1 min.)

We’ll continue to do this as well. I think the more I get him moving around the happier he will be.

What do you think? Did you like the video? What can I do better camera wise? I think it’s not too bad considering I am the director, camera crew, and editor. LOL!!!

What did you think of Harley? Did he look like he was enjoying himself? Did I put him in any danger? What would you do better? Any questions?

All feedback below or on the youtube page is welcome.

Thank you for taking the time to watch and read.

Until next time,
Jim and Harley

3 thoughts on “New Tricks?

  1. Pingback: Controversy? « Harley Bird

Leave a Reply

