2 Phones Broken In 2 Days

I don’t know about you but I do just about everything on my phone.  This includes writing blogs. Well somehow I managed to break two in two days.  This is the new new phone.  I hope it lasts.

image

We have had a lot of rain for Tue past few days.  Too much in fact.  Most of the garden isn’t going to make of.  Too much water is bad.  Mold and mildew is deadly for your plants.

image

My niece spotted a moose in the sky.

image

I spotted a deer getting some grub and a drink in a creek.

image

Harley says hello. We hope everyone is well and is not too wet too dry or too hot.

4 thoughts on “2 Phones Broken In 2 Days

Leave a Reply

