Hello Everyone!

Image

Just wanted to say hello!  This is Jim, Harleys caregiver.  This blog will be written at times from the perspective of Harley and from me.  I will also share bits of the lives and world as it revolves around Harley.

For those that don’t already know, Harley is a 6 year old harlequin macaw (BGxGW=harlequin hybrid).  Harley has been with me for 3 years now.  We have had our ups and downs.  Luckily now they are mostly ups.  I will share more of our journey together as this blog grows.

Along with Harley I share my home with 3 dogs, 1 cat, and 1 ferret.  Yes it is a zoo and at times not real fun but we manage to try and make it work most days.  Again more to come as this blog grows.

One of my hobbies is photography so this blog will be pic heavy.  I hope you enjoy pics of Harley and the people, places, and nature around my home.

Take care and chat with ya soon!

Jim & Harley.

10 thoughts on “Hello Everyone!

  1. Hi i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace, when i
    read this piece of writing i thought i could also make comment
    due to this good paragraph.

Leave a Reply

